Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 60,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

Mike Cotton Mike Cotton Sound (Expanded Edition)

Mike Cotton Sound (Expanded Edition)
Please inform me as soon as the product is available again.

catalog number: CDRETRO961

weight in Kg 0,100


Item is temporarily out of stock.
Approx. delivery time: up to 3 weeks. (if available from supplier)

$22.34 *

Mike Cotton: Mike Cotton Sound (Expanded Edition)

(2015/Cherry Red) 27 tracks. 1964 debut album of jazz-Mod / R & B band The Mike Cotton Sound of the jazz musician Mike Cotton. 'The Mike Cotten Sound' is now for the first time re-released as a CD expanded edition. Plus 15 bonus tracks! The extent rich booklet offers photos and informative sleeve notes.

(2015/Cherry Red) 67 tracks.



Cotton, Mike - Mike Cotton Sound (Expanded Edition) CD 1
1: Watermelon man
2: Chinese checkers
3: Love potion No 9
4: So what
5: How long can this go on
6: Moanin'
7: Night train
8: Pills
9: This little pig
10: Pretty thing
11: Walk on the wild side
12: I don't wanna know
13: Midnite flyer
14: One mint julep
15: Round and round
16: Beau Dudley
17: Make up your mind
18: I've got my eye on you
19: Harlem shuffle
20: Like that
21: Step out of line
22: Ain't love good, ain't love proud
23: We got a thing going baby
24: Soul serenade
25: Jack and the beanstalk
26: Mother-in-law
27: Harlem shuffle (Live)


Artikeleigenschaften von Mike Cotton: Mike Cotton Sound (Expanded Edition)

  • Interpret: Mike Cotton

  • Albumtitel: Mike Cotton Sound (Expanded Edition)

  • Format CD
  • Genre Jazz

  • Title The Mike Cotton Sound (Expanded Edition)
  • Release date 2015
  • Label CHERRY RED

  • SubGenre Jazz - Jazz

  • EAN: 5013929599611

  • weight in Kg 0.100
Presseartikel über Mike Cotton - Mike Cotton Sound (Expanded Edition)
Customer evaluation "Mike Cotton Sound (Expanded Edition)"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "Mike Cotton: Mike Cotton Sound (Expanded Edition)"

The fields marked with * are required.