Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 60,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

Easton Corbin About To Get Real

About To Get Real

catalog number: CD3786370

weight in Kg 0,100


Ready to ship today,
Delivery time appr. 1-3 workdays

$23.54 *

Easton Corbin: About To Get Real

(2015/Universal) 12 tracks. The third album from the country vocalist. 'When deciding on an album title, About to Get Real just says it all for me,' Corbin explains. 'When country fans listen to this album, I want them to take away that even though the music mixes the modern with the classic, it’s entirely real. Like the music of my heroes, it’s the real deal.' About to Get Real follows Corbin’s sophomore record, All Over the Road, which included 'Lovin’ You Is Fun' and the title track as singles, both which landed in the Top 5.

(2015/Universal) 12 tracks.



Easton Corbin - About To Get Real Medium 1
1: Kiss Me One More Time (Album Version)
2: Guys And Girls
3: Clockwork (Album Version)
4: Diggin' On You
5: Baby Be My Love Song (Album Version)
6: About To Get Real (Album Version)
7: Yup
8: Wild Women And Whiskey
9: Are You With Me (Album Version)
10: Damn Girl
11: Just Add Water
12: Like A Song


Artikeleigenschaften von Easton Corbin: About To Get Real

  • Interpret: Easton Corbin

  • Albumtitel: About To Get Real

  • Format CD
  • Genre Country

  • Title About To Get Real
  • Release date 2015

  • SubGenre Country - General

  • EAN: 0602537863709

  • weight in Kg 0.100
Presseartikel über Easton Corbin - About To Get Real
Customer evaluation "About To Get Real"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "Easton Corbin: About To Get Real"

The fields marked with * are required.