Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 60,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

Peter Cooper The Lloyd Green Album

Please inform me as soon as the product is available again.

catalog number: CDRB012

weight in Kg 0,100


Item is temporarily out of stock.
Approx. delivery time: up to 3 weeks. (if available from supplier)

$18.59 *

Peter Cooper: The Lloyd Green Album

(2010/RED BEET) 12 tracks (47:00) digipac


Peter Cooper - The Lloyd Green Album Medium 1
1: Dumb Luck
2: The Last Launch
3: Elmer The Dancer
4: Gospel Song
5: Bells Of Odilia
6: Mama, Bake A Pie
7: Champion Of The World
8: Tulsa Queen
9: That Poor Guy
10: What Dub Does
11: Here Comes That Rainbow Again
12: Train To Birmingham


Artikeleigenschaften von Peter Cooper: The Lloyd Green Album

  • Interpret: Peter Cooper

  • Albumtitel: The Lloyd Green Album

  • Format CD
  • Genre Country

  • Title The Lloyd Green Album
  • Release date 2010
  • Label RED BEET

  • SubGenre Country - General

  • EAN: 0700261307084

  • weight in Kg 0.100
Presseartikel über Peter Cooper - The Lloyd Green Album
Customer evaluation "The Lloyd Green Album"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "Peter Cooper: The Lloyd Green Album"

The fields marked with * are required.

Various Artists: At The...

Content: 1.0000

$230.04 *

Green, Lloyd: Golden...

Content: 1.0000

$17.64 *