Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 60,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

Mad Dog Cole Ultra Violence

Ultra Violence

catalog number: CDCL64255

weight in Kg 0,100


Ready to ship today,
Delivery time appr. 1-3 workdays

$18.66 *

Mad Dog Cole: Ultra Violence

(2007/Crazy Love) 12 tracks by original lead singer of The Krewmen, Mark 'Mad Dog' Cole, with Jim Jeffries on lead guitar! Incl. a cover of Johnny Cash's 'Walk The Line'! MM/Bear Family Records

Oldschool Psychobilly in The Krewmen Tradition!



Mad Dog Cole - Ultra Violence Medium 1
1: Ultra Violence
2: Jack Me Up
3: Fuck Your Cadillac
4: Blue Army
5: Vertigo
6: Hell Is What I'm Used To
7: Mad Dogs Back
8: I'm In Pittsburgh
9: Basket Case
10: Just Cos' You Don't
11: Walk The Line
12: Torched


Artikeleigenschaften von Mad Dog Cole: Ultra Violence

  • Interpret: Mad Dog Cole

  • Albumtitel: Ultra Violence

  • Format CD
  • Genre Rock 'n' Roll

  • Title Ultra Violence
  • Release date 2007
  • Label CRAZY LOVE

  • SubGenre Rock - Rock'n'Roll

  • EAN: 4250019902178

  • weight in Kg 0.100
Presseartikel über Mad Dog Cole - Ultra Violence
Customer evaluation "Ultra Violence"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "Mad Dog Cole: Ultra Violence"

The fields marked with * are required.

Various: It's Gonna...

Content: 1.0000

$70.14 *

Various: 26th Satanic...

Content: 1.0000

$35.04 *