Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 60,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

COLDPLAY A Head Full Of Dreams

Please inform me as soon as the product is available again.

catalog number: CD4698264

weight in Kg 0,100


Item is temporarily out of stock.
Approx. delivery time: up to 3 weeks. (if available from supplier)

$23.54 *

COLDPLAY: A Head Full Of Dreams

(2015/Warner) 11 tracks. Eleven new songs of this British band, recorded with producer Rik Simpson and the production team Stargate.Vocal support: Beyoncé, Noel Gallagher, Tove Lo and Merry Clayton.

Coldplay as you like them.



Coldplay - A Head Full Of Dreams CD 1
1: A Head Full Of Dreams
2: Bird
3: Hymn For The Weekend
4: Everglow
5: Adventure Of A Lifetime
6: Fun (feat Tove Lo)
7: Kaleidoscope
8: Army Of One
9: Amazing Day
10: Colour Spectrum
11: Up&Up


Artikeleigenschaften von COLDPLAY: A Head Full Of Dreams

  • Interpret: COLDPLAY

  • Albumtitel: A Head Full Of Dreams

  • Format CD
  • Genre Pop

  • Title A Head Full Of Dreams
  • Release date 2015

  • SubGenre Pop - General

  • EAN: 0825646982646

  • weight in Kg 0.100
Presseartikel über COLDPLAY - A Head Full Of Dreams
Customer evaluation "A Head Full Of Dreams"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "COLDPLAY: A Head Full Of Dreams"

The fields marked with * are required.