Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 60,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

Terri Clark Classic

Please inform me as soon as the product is available again.

catalog number: CDBARE2

weight in Kg 0,100


Item is temporarily out of stock.
Approx. delivery time: up to 3 weeks. (if available from supplier)

$18.66 *

Terri Clark: Classic

(2013/Baretrack) 11 tracks.
 Terri Clark is joined by friends Reba, Dierks Bentley, Tanya Tucker, Jann Arden and Dean Brody on this new record of timeless Country classics. Terri is a dynamic, no-holds­-barred live performer, and one of the rare female country artists capable of throwing down impressive guitar work. The Alberta, Canada native has toured with such superstars as Brooks & Dunn, Reba, and George Strait on her way to becoming an eight-time, fan-voted Canadian Country Music Association Entertainer of the Year.

(2013/Baretrack) 11 tracks.



Terri Clark - Classic Medium 1
1: It Wasn't God Who Made Honky Tonk Angels -  
2: Delta Dawn (& Tanya Tucker)  
3: I'm Movin' On (& Dean Brody)  
4: Love is a Rose -  
5: How Blue (& Reba)  
6: Don't Come Home a Drinkin' (With Lovin' On Your Mind) -  
7: Gentle On My Mind -  
8: Golden Ring (& Dirks Bentley)  
9: Two More Bottles of Wine -  
10: Leavin' On Your Mind (& Jann Arden)  
11: Swingin' Doors  


Artikeleigenschaften von Terri Clark: Classic

  • Interpret: Terri Clark

  • Albumtitel: Classic

  • Format CD
  • Genre Country

  • Title Classic
  • Release date 2013

  • SubGenre Country - Contemporary Country

  • EAN: 0885686931219

  • weight in Kg 0.100
Presseartikel über Terri Clark - Classic
Customer evaluation "Classic"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "Terri Clark: Classic"

The fields marked with * are required.