Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 60,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

Celeste Clabburn Keeping Me Here (CD Album)

Keeping Me Here (CD Album)
Please inform me as soon as the product is available again.

catalog number: CD4763055

weight in Kg 0,100


Item is temporarily out of stock.
Approx. delivery time: up to 3 weeks. (if available from supplier)

$29.42 *

Celeste Clabburn: Keeping Me Here (CD Album)

(2015/WJO Universal) 10 tracks - The solo debut album of Celeste Clabburn, who is also part of the successful Country Duo 'The Sunny Cowgirls'! Nice Modern Country album with roots elements!

Celeste Clabburn solo debut album!



Clabburn, Celeste - Keeping Me Here (CD Album) CD 1
1: Maybe
2: Keeping Me Here
3: She Don't Know
4: That's Just You
5: Hay
6: Getaway
7: Good Old Days
8: Safe
9: Lucky Me
10: Is She Pretty


Artikeleigenschaften von Celeste Clabburn: Keeping Me Here (CD Album)

  • Interpret: Celeste Clabburn

  • Albumtitel: Keeping Me Here (CD Album)

  • Format CD
  • Genre Country

  • Title Keeping Me Here (CD Album)
  • Release date 2016
  • Label WJO Universal

  • SubGenre Country - Contemporary Country

  • EAN: 0602547630551

  • weight in Kg 0.100
Presseartikel über Celeste Clabburn - Keeping Me Here (CD Album)
Customer evaluation "Keeping Me Here (CD Album)"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "Celeste Clabburn: Keeping Me Here (CD Album)"

The fields marked with * are required.