Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 60,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

T. Jae Christian Old Violin

Old Violin

catalog number: CDUSR10046

weight in Kg 0,100


Ready to ship today,
Delivery time appr. 1-3 workdays

$21.18 *

T. Jae Christian: Old Violin

(2015/Universal Sound Rec.) 11 tracks, (40:44), digipack

(2015/Universal Sound Rec.) 11 tracks, (40:44), digipack



Christian, T. Jae - Old Violin CD 1
1: From Your Knees
2: Old Violin
3: This Song Wrote Itself
4: Highways Music And Songs
5: Whisky Iv
6: I Won't Be That Easy To Forget
7: One Good Love
8: Your So Good For Me (And That's Bad)
9: It Ain't Easy (Being Me)
10: Too Far From Home
11: I Wanna Wake Up By Her Side


Artikeleigenschaften von T. Jae Christian: Old Violin

  • Interpret: T. Jae Christian

  • Albumtitel: Old Violin

  • Format CD
  • Genre Country

  • Title Old Violin
  • Release date 2015

  • SubGenre Country - General

  • EAN: 0880547872502

  • weight in Kg 0.100
Presseartikel über T. Jae Christian - Old Violin
Customer evaluation "Old Violin"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "T. Jae Christian: Old Violin"

The fields marked with * are required.

Nash, Orville: Honky Tonk...

Content: 1.0000

$18.82 *