Article successfully added.

CHARADES Please Be My Love Tonight

Please inform me as soon as the product is available again.
Please enter the digits and letters in the following text field.

$18.05 *

* incl. VAT / plus shipping costsDepending on the country of delivery, the VAT at checkout may vary.

Item is temporarily out of stock.
Approx. delivery time: up to 3 weeks. (as far as available at the supplier - can be faster, but sometimes unfortunately not)

  • CDCOL5728
  • 0.1
​(1996/Collectables) 19 songs. more

CHARADES: Please Be My Love Tonight

​(1996/Collectables) 19 songs.

Article properties: CHARADES: Please Be My Love Tonight

  • Interpret: CHARADES

  • Album titlle: Please Be My Love Tonight

  • Label Collectables

  • Genre R&B, Soul

  • Artikelart CD

  • EAN: 0090431572825

  • weight in Kg 0.1
Charades - Please Be My Love Tonight CD 1
01 Please Be My Love Tonight CHARADES
02 Turn Him Down CHARADES
04 Surf & Stomp CHARADES
05 Delano Soul Beat CHARADES
06 Funny Papers CHARADES
07 Close To Me CHARADES
08 Take A Chance CHARADES
09 Treasure Of Love CHARADES
10 The Soul CHARADES
12 Promise Me Everything CHARADES
13 Surf Bird CHARADES
14 Surf & Stomp CHARADES
16 Shake, Shout & Souö CHARADES
17 Bright Star CHARADES
18 Endless Love CHARADES
19 Open Up Your Heart CHARADES
Review 0
Read, write and discuss reviews... more
Customer evaluation for "Please Be My Love Tonight"
Write an evaluation
Evaluations will be activated after verification.

The fields marked with * are required.

Weitere Artikel von CHARADES
Cool Blast
CHARADES: Cool Blast Art-Nr.: CD970523

Item must be ordered

$19.18 *