Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 60,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

Pike Cavalero Sin Miedo A Volar (CD)

Sin Miedo A Volar (CD)
Please inform me as soon as the product is available again.

catalog number: CDSR3145

weight in Kg 0,100


Item is temporarily out of stock.
Approx. delivery time: up to 3 weeks. (if available from supplier)

$18.81 *

Pike Cavalero: Sin Miedo A Volar (CD)

(2016/Sleazy) 12 tracks - All tracks are in Spanish! Fatastic Rock 'n' Roll stuff!


Cavalero, Pike - Sin Miedo A Volar (CD) CD 1
1: Apuntar Alto
2: Cuando Caiga La Noche
3: Me Siento Azul
4: Unica Es
5: Rumbo A Lo Incierto
6: Ahora Que Lo Tienes
7: Sin Miedo A Volar
8: Caida
9: Cuando No Te Echo A Faltar
10: A Cualquier Lugar
11: Desde Que No Estas
12: Mi Nena Pequena


Artikeleigenschaften von Pike Cavalero: Sin Miedo A Volar (CD)

  • Interpret: Pike Cavalero

  • Albumtitel: Sin Miedo A Volar (CD)

  • Format CD
  • Genre Rock 'n' Roll

  • Title Sin Miedo A Volar (CD)
  • Release date 2016
  • Label SLEAZY

  • SubGenre Rockabilly

  • EAN: 8436022625440

  • weight in Kg 0.100
Presseartikel über Pike Cavalero - Sin Miedo A Volar (CD)
Customer evaluation "Sin Miedo A Volar (CD)"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "Pike Cavalero: Sin Miedo A Volar (CD)"

The fields marked with * are required.

Owens, Buck: Buck Owens...

Content: 1.0000

$35.31 *

Jack Rabbit Slim: Rockin' With...

Content: 1.0000

$18.81 *

Cbgb: Coffee Mug -...

Content: 1.0000

$11.73 *