Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 60,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

Susan Cattaneo Heaven To Heartache

Please inform me as soon as the product is available again.

catalog number: CD31179

weight in Kg 0,100


Item is temporarily out of stock.
Approx. delivery time: up to 3 weeks. (if available from supplier)

$18.82 *

Susan Cattaneo: Heaven To Heartache

(2011/JERSEY GIRL) 12 tracks (42:01) digipac incl. all lyrics. Outstanding Singer/Songwriter with exceptional great songs. A well ballanced mix of haunting ballads and steamy rockers. Feat. Top session men like: Randy Kohrs (dob), Tommy White (steel), Jeff King (gtr), Kevin Barry (slide on 'Little Big Sky'), Mark Grantt (bass) a.o. Highlight!*****


Cattaneo, Susan - Heaven To Heartache CD 1
1: Gotta Get Gone
2: Baby We Fly
3: Girls Night Out
4: Fall To Fly
5: Little Big Sky
6: On Again Off Agian (& Ellis Paul)
7: Put That Bottle Down
8: Watching The Sparks Fly
9: Just Like It Was Texas
10: Shave
11: Country Is The State I'm In
12: Handle With Care


Artikeleigenschaften von Susan Cattaneo: Heaven To Heartache

  • Interpret: Susan Cattaneo

  • Albumtitel: Heaven To Heartache

  • Format CD
  • Genre Country

  • Number of discs 1
  • Title Heaven To Heartache
  • Release date 2011

  • SubGenre Country - Contemporary Country

  • EAN: 0700261311791

  • weight in Kg 0.100
Presseartikel über Susan Cattaneo - Heaven To Heartache
Customer evaluation "Heaven To Heartache"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "Susan Cattaneo: Heaven To Heartache"

The fields marked with * are required.