Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 60,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

David Cassidy Rock Me Baby - Cherish

Please inform me as soon as the product is available again.

catalog number: CDGLAM134

weight in Kg 0,100


Item is temporarily out of stock.
Approx. delivery time: up to 3 weeks. (if available from supplier)

$16.45 *

David Cassidy: Rock Me Baby - Cherish

Beeing Together I Just Wanna Make You Happy Could It Be Forever Blind Hope I Lost My Chance My First Night Alone Without You We Could Never Be Friends ('Cause We've Been Lovers Too Long) Where Is The Morning I Am A Clown Cherish Ricky's Tune Rock Me Baby Lonely Too Long Two Time Loser Warm My Soul Some Kind Of A Summer (Oh No) No Way Song For A Rainy Day Soft As A Summer Shower Go Now How I Can I Be Sure Song Of Love

Artikeleigenschaften von David Cassidy: Rock Me Baby - Cherish

  • Interpret: David Cassidy

  • Albumtitel: Rock Me Baby - Cherish

  • Format CD
  • Genre Beat

  • Title Rock Me Baby/Cherish
  • Label GLAM

  • SubGenre Beat 60s-70s

  • EAN: 5013929053427

  • weight in Kg 0.100
Customer evaluation "Rock Me Baby - Cherish"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "David Cassidy: Rock Me Baby - Cherish"

The fields marked with * are required.