Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 60,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

Laura Cash Awake But Dreaming

Please inform me as soon as the product is available again.

catalog number: CDCHR4438

weight in Kg 0,100


Item is temporarily out of stock.
Approx. delivery time: up to 3 weeks. (if available from supplier)

$18.59 *

Laura Cash: Awake But Dreaming

(2010/CASH HOUSE) 12 tracks (41:12) recorded and mixed by Chuck Turner at Cash Cabin Studio. Traditional Country Album feat. Lloyd Green(steel), Pete Wade(gtr), Pig Robbins(piano), Bobby Flores a.o. digipac.


Cash, Laura - Awake But Dreaming CD 1
1: Awake But Dreaming
2: The Image Of Me
3: Wasted Love
4: Strange
5: Tomorrow I´ll Cry
6: Before I´m Over You
7: Look What You´ve Done
8: I Was A Little Too Lonely
9: Who´ll Be The First
10: Twinkle Little Star
11: Song For Roy
12: Matthew Twenty-Four


Artikeleigenschaften von Laura Cash: Awake But Dreaming

  • Interpret: Laura Cash

  • Albumtitel: Awake But Dreaming

  • Format CD
  • Genre Country

  • Music Genre Country Music
  • Music Style Classic Country Artists
  • Music Sub-Genre 002 Classic Country Artists
  • Title Awake But Dreaming
  • Release date 2010

  • SubGenre Country - General

  • EAN: 0844185044387

  • weight in Kg 0.100
Presseartikel über Laura Cash - Awake But Dreaming
Customer evaluation "Awake But Dreaming"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "Laura Cash: Awake But Dreaming"

The fields marked with * are required.