Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 50,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

Carson, Kendel Alright Dynamite

Please inform me as soon as the product is available again.

catalog number: CDTW032

weight in Kg 0,100


Item is temporarily out of stock.
Approx. delivery time: up to 3 weeks. (if available from supplier)

$17.17 *

Carson, Kendel: Alright Dynamite

(2009/TRAIN WRECK) 14 tracks (49:30) produced by Chip Taylor - digi


Wird geladen...


Artikeleigenschaften von Carson, Kendel: Alright Dynamite

  • Interpret: Carson, Kendel

  • Albumtitel: Alright Dynamite

  • Format CD
  • Genre Country

  • Number of discs 1
  • Title Alright Dynamite
  • Release date 2009
  • Label TRAIN

  • SubGenre Country - Alt-Country

  • EAN: 0670501003222

  • weight in Kg 0.100
Customer evaluation "Alright Dynamite"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "Carson, Kendel: Alright Dynamite"

The fields marked with * are required.