Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 60,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

CAMPBELLJOHN, John Live In Nova Scotia (2-CD)

Please inform me as soon as the product is available again.

catalog number: CDPEC2065

weight in Kg 0,100


Item is temporarily out of stock.
Approx. delivery time: up to 3 weeks. (if available from supplier)

$19.77 *

CAMPBELLJOHN, John: Live In Nova Scotia (2-CD)

(2010 'Pepper Cake') (94:29/18) JOHN CAMPBELLJOHN - voc/slide gtr/gtr/lap steel/pedal steel, NEIL ROBERTSON - bass, ANDREW LAMBERT - drums.


CAMPBELLJOHN, John - Live In Nova Scotia (2-CD) Medium 1
1: Kokomo Blues
2: Pretty Paula Doy
3: Knocked Down
4: Cherokee Boogie
5: Sydney Steel
6: Land Of The Livin'
7: Good To Go
8: Phonebooth
9: Can't Be Satisfied
10: Nobody's Business
11: I'd Be Rather Be Rich Than Famous  
12: I Really Like Girls  
13: You Can't Always Get What You Want  
14: Mean Old World  
15: (Drum Solo) Kathaline  
16: Slow Down  
17: Light At The End Of The Tunnel  
18: The Big Dig  


Artikeleigenschaften von CAMPBELLJOHN, John: Live In Nova Scotia (2-CD)

  • Interpret: CAMPBELLJOHN, John

  • Albumtitel: Live In Nova Scotia (2-CD)

  • Format CD
  • Genre Blues

  • Title Live In Nova Scotia (2-CD)

  • SubGenre Blues - Contemporary

  • EAN: 0090204785995

  • weight in Kg 0.100
Presseartikel über CAMPBELLJOHN, John - Live In Nova Scotia (2-CD)
Customer evaluation "Live In Nova Scotia (2-CD)"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "CAMPBELLJOHN, John: Live In Nova Scotia (2-CD)"

The fields marked with * are required.