Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 60,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

BURRITO DELUXE Disciples Of The Truth

Disciples Of The Truth

catalog number: CDLUNA7222

weight in Kg 0,100


Ready to ship today,
Delivery time appr. 1-3 workdays

$11.74 *

BURRITO DELUXE: Disciples Of The Truth

(2006/LUNA CHICA) 12 tracks - digipac with all lyrics / spannend & abwechslungreiches Album von Mainstream bis Country-Rock.


Burrito Deluxe - Disciples Of The Truth CD 1
1: Out Of The Wilderness
2: Sun Will Rise
3: Front Row To Heaven
4: Disciples Of The Truth
5: Wichita
6: On A Roll
7: When The Summer's Over
8: Encino
9: When It Comes Down On You
10: Wrong Side Of Town
11: Midnight At A Red Light
12: Who's Gonna Love You


Artikeleigenschaften von BURRITO DELUXE: Disciples Of The Truth

  • Interpret: BURRITO DELUXE

  • Albumtitel: Disciples Of The Truth

  • Format CD
  • Genre Country

  • Title Disciples Of The Truth
  • Release date 2006
  • Label CBUJ

  • SubGenre Country - Contemporary Country

  • EAN: 0829569072224

  • weight in Kg 0.100
Presseartikel über BURRITO DELUXE - Disciples Of The Truth
Customer evaluation "Disciples Of The Truth"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "BURRITO DELUXE: Disciples Of The Truth"

The fields marked with * are required.