Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 60,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

Buckley, Bruce Ohio Valley Ballads

Please inform me as soon as the product is available again.

catalog number: CDFA2025

weight in Kg 0,100


Item is temporarily out of stock.
Approx. delivery time: up to 3 weeks. (if available from supplier)

$19.98 *

Buckley, Bruce: Ohio Valley Ballads

(2006/Smithsonian Folkways) 8 tracks - digisleeve

(2006/Smithsonian Folkways) 8 tracks - digisleeve



Buckley, Bruce - Ohio Valley Ballads CD 1
1: The Rowan County Crew
2: Pearl Bryan
3: Sidney Allen
4: Sam Bass
5: Lula Viers
6: The Rarden Wreck Of 1893 (The Wreck Of The Cp & V)
7: John Henry
8: Molly Bonder


Artikeleigenschaften von Buckley, Bruce: Ohio Valley Ballads

  • Interpret: Buckley, Bruce

  • Albumtitel: Ohio Valley Ballads

  • Format CD
  • Genre Country

  • Number of discs 1
  • Title Ohio Valley Ballads
  • Release date 2006
  • Label FOLKWAYS

  • SubGenre Country - General

  • EAN: 0093070202528

  • weight in Kg 0.100
Presseartikel über - Ohio Valley Ballads
Customer evaluation "Ohio Valley Ballads"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "Buckley, Bruce: Ohio Valley Ballads"

The fields marked with * are required.