Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 60,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

Hoyt 'slim' Bryant Vol.3 And His Wildcats

Please inform me as soon as the product is available again.

catalog number: CDD268

weight in Kg 0,100


Item is temporarily out of stock.
Approx. delivery time: up to 3 weeks. (if available from supplier)

$18.28 *

Hoyt 'slim' Bryant: Vol.3 And His Wildcats



Bryant, Hoyt 'slim' - Vol.3 And His Wildcats CD 1
1: Opening Theme
2: Blue Mountain Moon
3: Wake Up Susan (Instr.)
4: My Spanish Rose
5: Rock Me To Sleep In My Saddle
6: A Little Bit Of This And This (Instr.)
7: Lonesome Cowboy
8: Helena Polka (Instr.)
9: Gonna Catch That Train
10: Comin' Through The Rye (Instr.)
11: All My Life
12: Pop Goes The Weasel (Instr.)
13: Hominy Grits
14: Climbing Up The Golden Stairs (Instr.)
15: Anita Polka (Instr.)
16: Winter Feel On The Range
17: Cindy Gal
18: Eeny Meeny Dixie Deeny
19: Ciribiribin
20: How Many Chances Do You Want
21: Leather Breeches (Instr.)
22: Until We Meet Again
23: Cactus Polka (Instr.)
24: The Man In The Moon Is A Cowhand
25: Tennessee Waggoner (Instr.)
26: Raggin' The Banjo (Instr.)
27: I'm Through Wasting Time On You
28: Bring Your Roses To Her Now
29: Martha Polka (Instr.)
30: Nancy
31: Dear Old Sunny South By The Sea
32: Bouncing Ball Polka (Instr.)
33: Trail To San Antone


Artikeleigenschaften von Hoyt 'slim' Bryant: Vol.3 And His Wildcats

  • Interpret: Hoyt 'slim' Bryant

  • Albumtitel: Vol.3 And His Wildcats

  • Format CD
  • Genre Country

  • Music Genre Country Music
  • Music Style Western
  • Music Sub-Genre 011 Western
  • Title Vol.3 And His Wildcats

  • SubGenre Country - Traditional Country

  • EAN: 2500000397875

  • weight in Kg 0.100
Presseartikel über Hoyt 'slim' Bryant - Vol.3 And His Wildcats
Customer evaluation "Vol.3 And His Wildcats"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "Hoyt 'slim' Bryant: Vol.3 And His Wildcats"

The fields marked with * are required.