Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 60,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

Jewel Brown Roller Coaster Boogie

Roller Coaster Boogie

catalog number: CDDYNA10000

weight in Kg 0,100


Ready to ship today,
Delivery time appr. 1-3 workdays

$23.29 *

Jewel Brown: Roller Coaster Boogie

(2015/Dynaflow) 13 tracks.
Recorded in 2014 in  Japan. An electric mix of jazz, blues R&B and pop  by veteran vocalist Jewel Brown.

(2015/Dynaflow) 13 tracks.



Jewel Brown - Roller Coaster Boogie Medium 1
1: That's a Pretty Good Love  
2: One Monkey Don't Stop No Show  
3: Afrodesia  
4: Dark Shadows  
5: Goody Goody  
6: Crazy Mambo  
7: Kaimono Boogie  
8: The More You Hurt Me  
9: Don't Go To Strangers  
10: Bewitched  
11: Walk That Walk Daddy-O  
12: Twilight Time  
13: Ain't Nobody's Business  


Artikeleigenschaften von Jewel Brown: Roller Coaster Boogie

  • Interpret: Jewel Brown

  • Albumtitel: Roller Coaster Boogie

  • Format CD
  • Genre Blues

  • Title Roller Coaster Boogie
  • Release date 2015
  • Label DYNAFLOW

  • SubGenre Blues - General

  • EAN: 0688923000118

  • weight in Kg 0.100
Presseartikel über Jewel Brown - Roller Coaster Boogie
Customer evaluation "Roller Coaster Boogie"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "Jewel Brown: Roller Coaster Boogie"

The fields marked with * are required.