Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 60,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

Garth Brooks Sevens

Please inform me as soon as the product is available again.

catalog number: CDSNY500930

weight in Kg 0,100


Item is temporarily out of stock.
Approx. delivery time: up to 3 weeks. (if available from supplier)

$11.73 *

Garth Brooks: Sevens

(2014/Pearl) 14 tracks.
"Digitally updated iconic collection"!

(2014/Pearl) 14 tracks.



Garth Brooks - Sevens Medium 1
1: Longneck bottle
2: How You Ever Gonna Know
3: She's gonna make it
4: I don't have to wonder
5: Two Pina Coladas
6: Cowboy Cadillac
7: Fit for a king
8: Do what you gotta do
9: You move me
10: In Another's Eyes
11: When there's no one around
12: A friend to me
13: Take the keys to my heart
14: Belleau wood


Artikeleigenschaften von Garth Brooks: Sevens

  • Interpret: Garth Brooks

  • Albumtitel: Sevens

  • Format CD
  • Genre Country

  • Title Sevens
  • Release date 2014
  • Label SONY

  • SubGenre Country - Contemporary Country

  • EAN: 0888750093028

  • weight in Kg 0.100
Presseartikel über Garth Brooks - Sevens
Customer evaluation "Sevens"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "Garth Brooks: Sevens"

The fields marked with * are required.