Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 60,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

Garth Brooks In Pieces

Please inform me as soon as the product is available again.

catalog number: CDSNY500928

weight in Kg 0,100


Item is temporarily out of stock.
Approx. delivery time: up to 3 weeks. (if available from supplier)

$11.73 *

Garth Brooks: In Pieces

(2014/Pearl) 10 tracks.
"Digitally updated iconic collection"!

(2014/Pearl) 10 tracks.



Garth Brooks - In Pieces Medium 1
1: Standing Outside The Fire
2: The Night I Called The Old Man Out
3: American Honky-Tonk Bar Association
4: One Night A Day
5: Kickin' And Screamin'
6: Ain't Going Down ('Til The Sun Comes Up)
7: The Red Strokes
8: Callin' Baton Rouge
9: The Night Will Only Know
10: The Cowboy Song


Artikeleigenschaften von Garth Brooks: In Pieces

  • Interpret: Garth Brooks

  • Albumtitel: In Pieces

  • Format CD
  • Genre Country

  • Title In Pieces
  • Release date 2014
  • Label SONY

  • SubGenre Country - Contemporary Country

  • EAN: 0888750092823

  • weight in Kg 0.100
Presseartikel über Garth Brooks - In Pieces
Customer evaluation "In Pieces"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "Garth Brooks: In Pieces"

The fields marked with * are required.