Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 50,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

The Boppers The Boppers (CD)

The Boppers (CD)

catalog number: CDSONET2831

weight in Kg 0,100


Ready to ship today,
Delivery time appr. 1-3 workdays

$32.35 *

The Boppers: The Boppers (CD)

(1991/Sonet) 11 Tracks - Swedish Pop and Rock'n'Roll revival band - Extreme rare platter!


Boppers, The - The Boppers (CD) CD 1
1: Jeannie's Coming Back
2: Duke Of Earl
3: Kissing In The Moonlight
4: Heaven
5: Sugar Baby Love
6: All I Have To Do Is Dream
7: Gonna Find My Angel
8: Run To Your Love
9: Pretend To Stop Pretending
10: Rocket From My Heart
11: When I See Her Smile


Artikeleigenschaften von The Boppers: The Boppers (CD)

  • Interpret: The Boppers

  • Albumtitel: The Boppers (CD)

  • Format CD
  • Genre Pop

  • Title The Boppers (CD)
  • Release date 1991
  • Label SONET

  • SubGenre Rock - Rock'n'Roll

  • EAN: 7391710283122

  • weight in Kg 0.100
Presseartikel über The Boppers - The Boppers (CD)
Customer evaluation "The Boppers (CD)"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "The Boppers: The Boppers (CD)"

The fields marked with * are required.