Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 50,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

BLUES BLOSN Live! Im Wintergarten

Please inform me as soon as the product is available again.

catalog number: CD70076

weight in Kg 0,100


Item is temporarily out of stock.
Approx. delivery time: up to 3 weeks. (if available from supplier)

$16.74 *

BLUES BLOSN: Live! Im Wintergarten

Bavarian combo performing '50s style Chicago blues with original lyrics, Southern German dialect. - Digipak. ROBERT HOBMEIER - voc/hca, ARMIN WEINZIERL - gtr, GEORG EGGERBAUER - bass, HANS WIMMER - drums.


Wird geladen...


Artikeleigenschaften von BLUES BLOSN: Live! Im Wintergarten

  • Interpret: BLUES BLOSN

  • Albumtitel: Live! Im Wintergarten

  • Format CD
  • Genre Blues

  • Music Genre Blues
  • Music Style Blues From Germany
  • Music Sub-Genre 955 Blues From Germany
  • Title Live! Im Wintergarten
  • Label BSC

  • SubGenre Blues - Contemporary

  • EAN: 4015307007627

  • weight in Kg 0.100
Customer evaluation "Live! Im Wintergarten"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "BLUES BLOSN: Live! Im Wintergarten"

The fields marked with * are required.