Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 60,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

BLODWYN PIG All Said And Done (2-CD)

Please inform me as soon as the product is available again.

catalog number: CDSEC030

weight in Kg 0,150


Item is temporarily out of stock.
Approx. delivery time: up to 3 weeks. (if available from supplier)

$20.95 *

BLODWYN PIG: All Said And Done (2-CD)

CD no.1 contains a re-working of Jethro Tull's debut album, 'Time Was', originally recorded and released in 1968 and featuring Mick Abrahams on guitar. CD no.2 has a couple of studio sessions.


BLODWYN PIG - All Said And Done (2-CD) Medium 1
1: My Sunday Feeling
2: It's Breaking Me Up
3: Serenade To A Chcukoo
4: Move On Along
5: Cat's Squirrel
6: Someday The Sun Won't Shine For You
7: Song For Jeffrey
8: They Call It Stormy Monday
9: Trouble In Mind
10: Dharma For One
11: Beggars Farm
12: Rock Me Baby
13: Road Roller  
14: How Can A Poor Man Stand Such Times & Live?  
15: You Got It Wrong  
16: Dreadman's Hill  
17: I Wonder Who  
18: Lies  
19: All Said And Done  
20: Dear Jill  
21: Do Re Mi  
22: Blue Cafe  
23: Drifting Blues  
24: Drive Me  
25: Let Me Love You Baby  
26: Victim  
27: So Much Trouble  
28: See My Way  


Artikeleigenschaften von BLODWYN PIG: All Said And Done (2-CD)

  • Interpret: BLODWYN PIG

  • Albumtitel: All Said And Done (2-CD)

  • Format CD
  • Genre Blues

  • Title All Said And Done (2-CD)

  • SubGenre Blues - Contemporary

  • EAN: 5036436051625

  • weight in Kg 0.150
Presseartikel über BLODWYN PIG - All Said And Done (2-CD)
Customer evaluation "All Said And Done (2-CD)"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "BLODWYN PIG: All Said And Done (2-CD)"

The fields marked with * are required.