Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 50,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

The Big Bopper Chantilly Lace (CD)

Chantilly Lace (CD)

catalog number: CD832902

weight in Kg 0,107


Ready to ship today,
Delivery time appr. 1-3 workdays

$23.71 *

The Big Bopper: Chantilly Lace (CD)

(1994/Polygram) 10 tracks, CD reissue of the original 1958 Mercury album! 

Hellooooooooooo Baby!



Big Bopper, The - Chantilly Lace (CD) CD 1
1: Chantilly Lace
2: Pink Petticoats
3: The Clock
4: Walking Through My Dreams
5: Someone Watching Over You
6: Big Bopper's Wedding
7: Little Red Riding Hood
8: Preacher And The Bear
9: It's The Truth Ruth
10: White Lightnin'


Artikeleigenschaften von The Big Bopper: Chantilly Lace (CD)

  • Interpret: The Big Bopper

  • Albumtitel: Chantilly Lace (CD)

  • Format CD
  • Genre Rock 'n' Roll

  • Music Genre Rock 'n' Roll
  • Music Style Rock & Roll
  • Music Sub-Genre 201 Rock & Roll
  • Title Chantilly Lace
  • Release date 1994

  • SubGenre Rock - Rock'n'Roll

  • EAN: 0042283290228

  • weight in Kg 0.107
Presseartikel über The Big Bopper - Chantilly Lace (CD)
Customer evaluation "Chantilly Lace (CD)"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "The Big Bopper: Chantilly Lace (CD)"

The fields marked with * are required.