Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 60,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

Richard Bennett Code Red Cloud Nine

catalog number: CDMS102

weight in Kg 0,100


Ready to ship today,
Delivery time appr. 1-3 workdays

$21.10 *

Richard Bennett: Code Red Cloud Nine

(2008/MODERNE SHELLAC) 12 tracks (48:24) 'Havin heard all the many styles he plays on sessions for other artists, i believe these jazz flavored tracks might reflect the real 'heart & soul' of R.B. Of course, I think that about everything i hear him play, wether it's Jazz, Blues, Country Or Pop.I think every track on Red Cloud Nine is a winner, and as you listen, i'm sure you'll agree.... DUANE EDDY


Richard Bennett - Code Red Cloud Nine Medium 1
1: Squisito  
2: Something For Tina  
3: It's A Lucky Old World  
4: Snoozin' At Sue's  
5: En Trois  
6: When Connie Used To Care  
7: April By Twilight  
8: Casey's Place  
9: Spring Stepped In  
10: Samba Soliel  
11: Penthouse Prelude  
12: Right On The Price, Right On The Corner  


Artikeleigenschaften von Richard Bennett: Code Red Cloud Nine

  • Interpret: Richard Bennett

  • Albumtitel: Code Red Cloud Nine

  • Format CD
  • Genre Jazz

  • Music Genre Jazz
  • Music Style Jazz
  • Music Sub-Genre 289 Jazz
  • Title Code Red Cloud Nine
  • Release date 2008

  • SubGenre Jazz - Swing

  • EAN: 0616892952824

  • weight in Kg 0.100
Presseartikel über Richard Bennett - Code Red Cloud Nine
Customer evaluation "Code Red Cloud Nine"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "Richard Bennett: Code Red Cloud Nine"

The fields marked with * are required.

Bennett, Richard: Valley Of...

Content: 1.0000

$21.16 *

Feathers, Charlie: Can't Hardly...

Content: 1.0000

$22.34 *