Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 60,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

Eric Bell Exile

Please inform me as soon as the product is available again.

catalog number: CD3003881

weight in Kg 0,100


Item is temporarily out of stock.
Approx. delivery time: up to 3 weeks. (if available from supplier)

$21.16 *

Eric Bell: Exile

(2016/Off The Edge) 10 tracks. Thin Lizzy founder member, Eric Bell has just finished recording his first studio album in more than six years. Exile, the first collection of new material since 2009's Lonely Nights in London, was recorded at Edge Recording Studios, a converted barn in Cheshire. Basic, homely and unpretentious, what the studio lacks in corporate frills, it more than makes up for in pedigree. Lyrically, the new album covers a lot of ground; some songs reflect the difficult times in Eric's life, others explore universal themes of love, fatherhood and loss. Some were penned many years ago, lying dormant as if waiting to be brought to life, some were written very recently. There's even a cover of a rock ' roll standard. Eric's final days with Thin Lizzy are well-documented.

2016 Release By Thin Lizzy Founder Member, Eric Bell



Eric Bell - Exile Medium 1
1: Deep In Your Heart  
2: Don't Love Me No More  
3: Gotta Say Bye Bye  
4: Vote For Me  
5: Exile  
6: Little Boy Running  
7: Rip It Up  
8: Concrete Jungle  
9: Thank God  
10: Song For Gary  


Artikeleigenschaften von Eric Bell: Exile

  • Interpret: Eric Bell

  • Albumtitel: Exile

  • Format CD
  • Genre Rock

  • Title Exile
  • Release date 2016
  • Label OFF THE EDGE

  • SubGenre Rock

  • EAN: 5055300388186

  • weight in Kg 0.100
Presseartikel über Eric Bell - Exile
Customer evaluation "Exile"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "Eric Bell: Exile"

The fields marked with * are required.

Kraftwerk: Autobahn (CD)

Content: 1.0000

$22.34 *

Dion: Drip Drop

Content: 1.0000

$17.39 *

Howell Devine: Delta Grooves

Content: 1.0000

$11.73 *

Van Merwyk, Michael: New Road

Content: 1.0000

$18.28 *

America: Hideaway (CD)

Content: 1.0000

$17.63 *

Latvian Blues Band: Unreal

Content: 1.0000

$18.81 *