Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 50,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

Barrelhouse Chuck Blues Calling

Please inform me as soon as the product is available again.

catalog number: CD1009

weight in Kg 0,100


Item is temporarily out of stock.
Approx. delivery time: up to 3 weeks. (if available from supplier)

$20.25 *

Barrelhouse Chuck: Blues Calling

(2011 'Viola Records') (37:10/14) BARRELHOUSE CHUCK - pno/voc, featuring BEN ANDREWS - gtr, ERWIN HELFER - pno, PERRY WEBER - voc (1 track ea.).


Wird geladen...


Artikeleigenschaften von Barrelhouse Chuck: Blues Calling

  • Interpret: Barrelhouse Chuck

  • Albumtitel: Blues Calling

  • Format CD
  • Genre Blues

  • Music Genre Blues
  • Music Style White Blues USA
  • Music Sub-Genre 951 White Blues U.S.A.
  • Title Blues Calling
  • Label VIOLA

  • SubGenre Blues - Contemporary

  • EAN: 0844553040607

  • weight in Kg 0.100
Customer evaluation "Blues Calling"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "Barrelhouse Chuck: Blues Calling"

The fields marked with * are required.