Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 60,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

Frankie Avalon The First Five Albums (2-CD)

Please inform me as soon as the product is available again.

catalog number: CDJAS210

weight in Kg 0,100


Item is temporarily out of stock.
Approx. delivery time: up to 3 weeks. (if available from supplier)

$20.00 *

Frankie Avalon: The First Five Albums (2-CD)

(2012/JASMINE) 56 tracks


Avalon, Frankie - The First Five Albums (2-CD) CD 1
1: Ooh Look-A There Ain't She Pretty
2: Short Fat Fanny
3: Young Love
4: Young And Beautiful
5: Diana
6: At The Hop
7: Honey
8: I'm Walkin'
9: Little Bitty Pretty One
10: De De Dinah
11: The Stroll
12: My Mom
13: You're My Girl
14: Pretty Eyed Baby
15: Too Young To Love
16: Fever
17: I Can't Begin To Tell You
18: Trumpet Instrumental - Bella Del Mondo
19: Hallelujah I Love Her So
20: Undecided
21: The One I Love
22: Teach Me Tonight
23: Shy Guy
24: Into Each Life Some Rain Must Fall
25: Hold Me
Avalon, Frankie - The First Five Albums (2-CD) CD 2
1: Swingin' On A Rainbow
2: Secret Love
3: She's Funny That Way
4: Sandy
5: Trouble With Me Is You
6: Talk Talk Talk
7: You're Just Too Much
8: What's The Reason I'm Not Pleasin' You
9: Try A Little Tenderness
10: Birds Of A Feather
11: Step In The Right Direction
12: Them There Eyes
13: Why
14: Bobby Socks To Stockings
15: I'll Wait For You
16: Just Ask Your Heart
17: A Boy Without A Girl
18: Venus
19: Summer Scene
20: Did You Ever See A Dream Walking
21: If I Had You
22: Swingin' Down The Lane
23: On The Sunny Side Of The Street
24: IT's Only A Paper Moon
25: June Night
26: For Me And My Gal
27: If You Were The Only Girl In The World
28: For Sentimental Reasons
29: Over The Rainbow
30: Love Letters In The Sand
31: The Things We Did Last Summer


Artikeleigenschaften von Frankie Avalon: The First Five Albums (2-CD)

  • Interpret: Frankie Avalon

  • Albumtitel: The First Five Albums (2-CD)

  • Format CD
  • Genre Rock 'n' Roll

  • Music Genre Rock 'n' Roll
  • Music Style Rock & Roll
  • Music Sub-Genre 201 Rock & Roll
  • Title The First Five Albums (2-CD)
  • Release date 2012
  • Label JASMINE

  • Price code JAS
  • SubGenre Rock - Rock'n'Roll

  • EAN: 0604988021028

  • weight in Kg 0.100
Presseartikel über Frankie Avalon - The First Five Albums (2-CD)
Customer evaluation "The First Five Albums (2-CD)"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "Frankie Avalon: The First Five Albums (2-CD)"

The fields marked with * are required.