Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 60,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

ARNDT/GROSS/CONTI The Vineyard Sessions Vol.2

Please inform me as soon as the product is available again.

catalog number: CDFUEGO2117

weight in Kg 0,100


Item is temporarily out of stock.
Approx. delivery time: up to 3 weeks. (if available from supplier)

$19.75 *

ARNDT/GROSS/CONTI: The Vineyard Sessions Vol.2

All-acoustic guitar session featuring three blues/rock players and bandleaders from Germany. - Digipak. RICHIE ARNDT - acoustic gtr/voc, TIMO GROSS - acoustic gtr/voc, ALEX CONTI - acoustic gtr.


Arndt - Gross - Conti - The Vineyard Sessions Vol.2 CD 1
1: Bad
2: Free Wheelin'
3: I Just Take What I Need
4: Rusty Nail
5: Passionate Eyes
6: Happy Without A Reason
7: Slow Down
8: The Future
9: Western Plain
10: Ted Nugent And The Gunners Blues
11: Ceo Blues
12: Will You Take Me


Artikeleigenschaften von ARNDT/GROSS/CONTI: The Vineyard Sessions Vol.2

  • Interpret: ARNDT/GROSS/CONTI

  • Albumtitel: The Vineyard Sessions Vol.2

  • Format CD
  • Genre Blues

  • Title The Vineyard Sessions Vol.2
  • Label FUEGO

  • SubGenre Blues - Contemporary

  • EAN: 4006180211706

  • weight in Kg 0.100
Presseartikel über ARNDT/GROSS/CONTI - The Vineyard Sessions Vol.2
Customer evaluation "The Vineyard Sessions Vol.2"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "ARNDT/GROSS/CONTI: The Vineyard Sessions Vol.2"

The fields marked with * are required.