Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 60,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

Rayburn Anthony Everything's Just Waiting

catalog number: CD0901006

weight in Kg 0,100


Ready to ship today,
Delivery time appr. 1-3 workdays

Instead of: $17.64 * (33.45 % Saved)
$11.74 *

Rayburn Anthony: Everything's Just Waiting

(2009/R.ANTHONY MUSIC) 14 tracks (47:31) old school Country stuff with a Rockabilly edge, recorded in Nashville. Incl. Rayburn's tribute to Johnny Cash 'Boom Chika Boom' - special price offer!


Anthony, Rayburn - Everything's Just Waiting CD 1
1: Different Kind Of Flower
2: The Deepening Snow
3: Boom Chika Boom
4: The Sadist Words
5: My Bucket´s Got A Hole In It
6: Don´t Worry Daddy
7: Easy Goodbyes
8: I Love You Because
9: Oh Lonesome Me
10: You Can´t Hide An Old Flame In The Dark
11: Would You Like To Sleep With A Different Man
12: Everything´s Just Waiting
13: Wouldn´t You Just Love Us
14: Redneck Crowd


Artikeleigenschaften von Rayburn Anthony: Everything's Just Waiting

  • Interpret: Rayburn Anthony

  • Albumtitel: Everything's Just Waiting

  • Format CD
  • Genre Country

  • Music Genre Country Music
  • Music Style Classic Country Artists
  • Music Sub-Genre 002 Classic Country Artists
  • Title Everything's Just Waiting
  • Release date 2009

  • SubGenre Country - General

  • EAN: 4000127700148

  • weight in Kg 0.100
Presseartikel über Rayburn Anthony - Everything's Just Waiting
Customer evaluation "Everything's Just Waiting"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "Rayburn Anthony: Everything's Just Waiting"

The fields marked with * are required.

Anthony, Rayburn: Big Bad City

Content: 1.0000

$17.11 *