Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 60,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

Neville Anderson Country Friends

Please inform me as soon as the product is available again.

catalog number: CDNRA002

weight in Kg 0,100


Item is temporarily out of stock.
Approx. delivery time: up to 3 weeks. (if available from supplier)

Instead of: $28.02 * (45.93 % Saved)
$15.15 *

Neville Anderson: Country Friends

CD on WJO RECORDS by Neville Anderson - Country Friends


Neville Anderson - Country Friends Medium 1
1: She's Gone, Gone, Gone  
2: Diane  
3: The Long Black Veil  
4: Further Down The Line  
5: Changes  
6: There Stands The Glass  
7: I've Got My Baby On My Mind  
8: We Never Touch At All (& CATHERINE BRITT)  
9: Hangin' In And Gangin' On  
10: The Image Of Me  
11: Someone Had To Teach You  
12: Piccaninny Down  


Artikeleigenschaften von Neville Anderson: Country Friends

  • Interpret: Neville Anderson

  • Albumtitel: Country Friends

  • Format CD
  • Genre Country

  • Title Country Friends
  • Label WJO

  • SubGenre Country - General

  • EAN: 9329699000179

  • weight in Kg 0.100
Presseartikel über Neville Anderson - Country Friends
Customer evaluation "Country Friends"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "Neville Anderson: Country Friends"

The fields marked with * are required.

Anderson, Neville: True To...

Content: 1.0000

$28.02 *