Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 60,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

Linsey Alexander Been There Done That

catalog number: CDDE822

weight in Kg 0,107


Ready to ship today,
Delivery time appr. 1-3 workdays

Instead of: $18.28 * (20 % Saved)
$14.62 *

Linsey Alexander: Been There Done That

He was born in 1942 in Mississippi. In 1960 in came to Chicago via Memphis. He soon founded his own bands, playing Southside clubs, later moving on to B.L.U.E.S. on the Northside, and downtown tourist clubs like 'Blue Chicago'. After five self-produced CDs this is his first album for an established label. Alexander wrote all but one of the songs, a nice blend of blues and soul with occasional horns jumping. He's a good singer and a stylish guitar player. Excellent professional debut. LINSEY ALEXANDER - gtr/voc, BREEZY RODIO - gtr, MIKE WHEELER - gtr, ROOSEVELT PURIFOY -org, GREG McDANIEL - bass, JAMES WILSON - drums, plus horns. Special guest: BILLY BRANCH - hca (3 tracks).


Alexander, Linsey - Been There Done That CD 1
1: Raffle Ticket
2: Bad Man
3: Been There Done That
4: I Had A Dream
5: Looks Like It's Going To Rain
6: My Mama Gave Me The Blues
7: Going Back To My Old Time Used To Be
8: The Same Thing I Could Tell Myself
9: Big Woman
10: Going Up On The Roof
11: I'm Moving
12: Saving Robert Johnson


Artikeleigenschaften von Linsey Alexander: Been There Done That

  • Interpret: Linsey Alexander

  • Albumtitel: Been There Done That

  • Format CD
  • Genre Blues

  • Music Genre Blues
  • Music Style Classic Chicago Blues
  • Music Sub-Genre 911 Classic Chicago Blues
  • Title Been There Done That
  • Label DELMARK

  • Price code VCD3
  • SubGenre Blues - Electric

  • EAN: 0038153082222

  • weight in Kg 0.107
Presseartikel über Linsey Alexander - Been There Done That
Customer evaluation "Been There Done That"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "Linsey Alexander: Been There Done That"

The fields marked with * are required.

Alexander, Linsey: Come Back Baby

Content: 1.0000

$14.62 * Instead of: $18.28 *