Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 60,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

Mick Abrahams Cat Squirrel Blues (2-CD)

catalog number: CDSEC067

weight in Kg 0,100


Ready to ship today,
Delivery time appr. 1-3 workdays

$18.59 *

Mick Abrahams: Cat Squirrel Blues (2-CD)

(? 'Secret') 102:24/18. Recorded over various live shows in the UK and Europe. CD 1 - acoustic recordings, CD 2 - electric recordings.


Abrahams, Mick - Cat Squirrel Blues (2-CD) CD 1
1: So Much Trouble
2: Billy The Kid
3: Gnatz
4: Black Night Is Falling
5: Going Down Slow
6: Driftin' Blues
7: Leaving Home Blues
8: How Long Blues
9: Trouble In Mind
10: Jesus On The Mainline
Abrahams, Mick - Cat Squirrel Blues (2-CD) CD 2
1: You Got It Wrong
2: Lies
3: The Victim
4: I Wonder Who
5: Cat Squirrel
6: How Can A Poor Man Stand Such Times And Live
7: The Dead Mans Hill
8: Rock Me Baby


Artikeleigenschaften von Mick Abrahams: Cat Squirrel Blues (2-CD)

  • Interpret: Mick Abrahams

  • Albumtitel: Cat Squirrel Blues (2-CD)

  • Format CD
  • Genre Blues

  • Title Cat Squirrel Blues (2-CD)

  • SubGenre Blues - Contemporary

  • EAN: 5036436086320

  • weight in Kg 0.100
Presseartikel über Mick Abrahams - Cat Squirrel Blues (2-CD)
Customer evaluation "Cat Squirrel Blues (2-CD)"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "Mick Abrahams: Cat Squirrel Blues (2-CD)"

The fields marked with * are required.