Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 60,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

Josh Abbott Band Front Row Seat

Front Row Seat
Please inform me as soon as the product is available again.

catalog number: CD3219501

weight in Kg 0,100


Item is temporarily out of stock.
Approx. delivery time: up to 3 weeks. (if available from supplier)

$18.66 *

Josh Abbott Band: Front Row Seat

(2015/Pretty Damn Tough) 16 tracks. Front Row Seat unfolds, giving listeners a front row seat to a failed relationship; from the first magical kiss to how thing fell apart and ultimately how the characters will move on with their lives. Produced by Dwight A. Baker (The Wind & The Wave), 'Front Row Seat' was recorded at Matchbox Studios in Austin and yielded some of Josh's most emotional recording sessions to date. The album also features collaborations with heavy-hitting songwriters including Grammy winner Shane McAnally and Zac Brown Band collaborator Wyatt Durette who helped contribute to the album's theatrical progression through the five acts. The band also brought in rising vocalists Macy Maloy and Carly Pearce to lend their voices to the album's female protagonist on two songs, evoking the emotion of single 'Oh Tonight' off their 2012 'She's Like Texas' EP featuring a then-unknown Texan named Kacey Musgraves.

Produced By Dwight A. Baker & Josh Abbott



Josh Abbott Band - Front Row Seat Medium 1
1: While I'm Young  
2: I've Been Known  
3: Live It While You Got It  
4: Wasn't That Drunk  
5: Kiss You Good  
6: If It Makes You Feel Good  
7: Crazy Things  
8: Front Row Seat  
9: Kisses We Steal  
10: Born to Break Your Heart  
11: Ghosts  
12: This Isn't Easy (Her Song)  
13: A Loss of Memory (Intro)  
14: Amnesia  
15: Autumn  
16: Anonymity  


Artikeleigenschaften von Josh Abbott Band: Front Row Seat

  • Interpret: Josh Abbott Band

  • Albumtitel: Front Row Seat

  • Format CD
  • Genre Country

  • Title Front Row Seat
  • Release date 2015

  • SubGenre Country - Contemporary Country

  • EAN: 0083832195014

  • weight in Kg 0.100
Presseartikel über Josh Abbott Band - Front Row Seat
Customer evaluation "Front Row Seat"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "Josh Abbott Band: Front Row Seat"

The fields marked with * are required.