Article successfully added.

A MOMENTS PLEASURE Acappella Starlight Sessions

Acappella Starlight Sessions
Please inform me as soon as the product is available again.

$8.93 * $17.92 * (50.17% Saved)

* incl. VAT / plus shipping costs

Item is temporarily out of stock.
Approx. delivery time: up to 3 weeks. (as far as available at the supplier - can be faster, but sometimes unfortunately not)

  • CDCOL6902
  • 0.107
(2007/Collectables) 12 tracks more

A MOMENTS PLEASURE: Acappella Starlight Sessions

(2007/Collectables) 12 tracks

Article properties: A MOMENTS PLEASURE: Acappella Starlight Sessions


  • Album titlle: Acappella Starlight Sessions

  • Label Collectables

  • Genre R&B, Soul

  • Year of publication 2007
  • Artikelart CD

  • EAN: 0090431690222

  • weight in Kg 0.107
A Moments Pleasure - Acappella Starlight Sessions CD 1
01 Intro
02 Lovey Dovey
03 Girl I Love
04 Baby It's You
05 Nobody Loves Me Like You
06 Be Sure My Love
07 Pain In My Heart
08 Time Makes You Change
09 Every Beat Of My Heart
10 My Girl Awaits Me
11 Oh What A Nite
12 Finger Poppin' Time
Review 0
Read, write and discuss reviews... more
Customer evaluation for "Acappella Starlight Sessions"
Write an evaluation
Evaluations will be activated after verification.
Please enter the digits and letters in the following text field.

The fields marked with * are required.