Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 60,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

Helmut Zacharias Danke schön - Retrospektive 4-CD

Please inform me as soon as the product is available again.

catalog number: CDEMI37610

weight in Kg 0,370

$53.70 *

Helmut Zacharias: Danke schön - Retrospektive 4-CD

Longbox Digipack mit 20 Seiten Booklet - 100 Titel


Helmut Zacharias - Danke schön - Retrospektive 4-CD Medium 1
1: What A Wonderful World
2: Wenn der weisse Flieder wieder blüht
3: Bei Dir war es immer so schön
4: A Man And A Woman
5: Ich küsse Ihre Hand, Madame
6: Honey
7: I Can't Take My Eyes Off You
8: Someone To Watch Over Me
9: Ein Wudner ist heut' für mich gescheh'n
10: Cherry Pink And Apple Blossom White
11: This Guy's In Love With You
12: I'll Never Fall In Love Again
13: Ich bin von Kopf bis Fuss auf Liebe...
14: Orfeu Negro
15: Plaisir D'Amour
16: Love Is A Many Splendored Thing
17: Tie A Yellow Ribbon
18: Wie eiskalt ist dies Händchen
19: Donauwellen
20: Ballsirenen
21: Schönes Wetter heute
22: Hallo, Hella!
23: Helmi's Be-Bop Nr.1
24: Helmi's Be-Bop Nr.2
25: Helmi's Be-Bop Nr.3
Helmut Zacharias - Danke schön - Retrospektive 4-CD Medium 2
1: Tara's Theme (My Own True Love)
2: Jeux Interdits
3: Speak Softly Love
4: Ole O Cangaceiro
5: Wenn ich einmal reich wär'
6: Windmills Of Your Mind
7: As Time Goes By (A Kiss Is Just A Kiss)
8: Theme from: 'Schindler's List'  
9: Moon River  
10: Ob-la-di, Ob-la-da  
11: Ramona  
12: Medley: Something Stupid/San Francisco/  
13: Massachusetts  
14: Aquarius  
15: Light My Fire  
16: Yesterday  
17: Der letzte Walzer  
18: Claire  
19: Glory Of Love  
20: Oh Happy Day  
21: Tokyo Melody  
22: Will ich allein  
23: O wie so trügerisch  
24: G'schichten aus dem Wienerwald  
25: La Golondrina  
26: Doppelkonzert 1. Satz  
Helmut Zacharias - Danke schön - Retrospektive 4-CD Medium 3
1: Brown Eyed Woman  
2: Naturally Stoned  
3: I Say A Little Prayer  
4: Liebesleid  
5: Medley: I Was Kaiser Bill's Batman/Winchester  
6: Cathedral/Yellow Submarine  
7: Boogie für Geige  
8: Raindrops Keep Fallin' On My Head  
9: Love Story  
10: La Vie En Rose  
11: True Love  
12: Never On Sunday  
13: Whispering  
14: Un Banc, Un Abre, Une Rue  
15: Der Reigen  
16: I Want To Be Happy  
17: Zwischenspiel aus 'Notre Dame'  
18: Somewhere My Love  
19: Danke schön  
20: Tanzen möcht' ich  
21: Die Männer sind schon die Liebe wert  
22: Er heisst Waldemar  
23: When You Wish Upon A Star  
24: La Paloma  
25: Ave Maria  
26: Partita In E-Dur 1. Satz  
Helmut Zacharias - Danke schön - Retrospektive 4-CD Medium 4
1: Medley: These Boots Are Made For Walkin'/  
2: Jackson  
3: Moskauer Nächte  
4: Komm' und bedien' Dich  
5: Medley: Spanish Flea/Music To Watch Girls By/  
6: Miss Frenchy Brown  
7: Bimba-Labamba  
8: The Girl From Ipanema  
9: Up Up And Away  
10: Guantanamera  
11: Aloa He  
12: Medley: Release Me/Monja/Born Free  
13: An jenem Tag  
14: Romanze  
15: Traviata-Melodie  
16: Avant De Mourir  
17: Mona Lisa  
18: Tulpen aus Amsterdam  
19: Unforgettable  
20: Thema aus 'Romeo und Julia'  
21: Glaube mir  
22: Barcarole  
23: Wiener Blut  
24: Blumenarie  
25: Keiner schlafe  
26: Am Neujahrstage  
27: Weihnachtskonzert  


Artikeleigenschaften von Helmut Zacharias: Danke schön - Retrospektive 4-CD

  • Interpret: Helmut Zacharias

  • Albumtitel: Danke schön - Retrospektive 4-CD

  • Format CD
  • Genre Pop

  • Music Genre Pop
  • Music Style Pop InstrumentalPop Christmas
  • Music Sub-Genre 283 Pop Instrumental
  • Title Danke schön - Retrospektive 4-CD
  • Label EMI

  • SubGenre Pop - Vocal Pop

  • EAN: 0724353761028

  • weight in Kg 0.370

Artist description "Zacharias, Helmut"

Helmut Zacharias

Helmut Zacharias (1920-2002), son of a violinist and composer, was considered a child prodigy, he learned to play the violin and to play music with his father at an early age. When he came to school, he could already read music. From 1939 to 1941 he was a member of the Berlin Chamber Orchestra, as well as performing as an entertainer in Berlin's Uhland-Eck and as a guest soloist with various dance orchestras on recordings. At the end of November 1941 Helmut Zacharias made his first recordings under his own name with a studio cast. Beautiful weather from this early period is modelled on the Hot Club de France and the violinist Stéphane Grappelli. Helmut Zacharias is accompanied by the Italians Eraldo Romanoni (Celesta), Alfio Grasso (guitar) and Cesare Cavaion (bass) as well as the stateless Meg Tevelian and the Hungarian Jani Nemeth (both guitars).

Helmut Zacharias I Got Rhythm
Read more at:
Copyright © Bear Family Records

Presseartikel über Helmut Zacharias - Danke schön - Retrospektive 4-CD
Customer evaluation "Danke schön - Retrospektive 4-CD"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "Helmut Zacharias: Danke schön - Retrospektive 4-CD"

The fields marked with * are required.

Graw...: Ausgeträumt

Content: 1.0000

$17.43 *

Zacharias, Helmut: Lust auf...

Content: 1.0000

$12.81 *

Herr, Trude: Narrenfreihe...

Content: 1.0000

$11.64 *

Various: Wunschkonzer...

Content: 1.0000

$23.34 *