Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 60,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

U.P. Wilson On My Way

catalog number: CDFCD5014

weight in Kg 0,100


Ready to ship today,
Delivery time appr. 1-3 workdays

$19.77 *

U.P. Wilson: On My Way

(1988) (53:18/12) Re-issue der usprünglich auf 'Red Lightnin'' erschienenen LP 0078, ergänzt um 13 Minuten unveröffentlichte Livemusik aus demselben Jahr. Ein gutes Texas-Bluesalbum / Re-issue of the original 'Red Lightnin'' LP. Two live cuts from the same year, previously unissued, have been added as bonus tracks. A rock solid Texas blues album. U.P. WILSON - gtr/voc, 'HOOK' HERRERA - hca, MATT McCABE - kbds, EDDIE STOUT - bass, FREDDIE WALDEN - drums.


Wilson, U.p. - On My Way CD 1
1: UP Express
2: Cross Cut Saw
3: Reconsider Baby
4: Bluebird Boog-A-Loo
5: Hold On Baby
6: Mean Old World
7: Como Station
8: I'll Be Coming Home
9: 7 Comes 11
10: On My Way
11: Cold,Cold Feeling
12: Slice 'n' Dice


Artikeleigenschaften von U.P. Wilson: On My Way

  • Interpret: U.P. Wilson

  • Albumtitel: On My Way

  • Format CD
  • Genre Blues

  • Music Genre Blues
  • Music Style Texas Blues
  • Music Sub-Genre 912 Texas Blues
  • Title On My Way
  • Label FEDORA

  • SubGenre Blues - Traditional

  • EAN: 0639445501423

  • weight in Kg 0.100
Presseartikel über U.P. Wilson - On My Way
Customer evaluation "On My Way"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "U.P. Wilson: On My Way"

The fields marked with * are required.