Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 50,000 different items available ex-warehouse.


Please inform me as soon as the product is available again.

catalog number: CDFT092

weight in Kg 0,100


Item is temporarily out of stock.
Approx. delivery time: up to 3 weeks. (if available from supplier)

$18.82 *

WILDWIND: Fire Is Hot!

(2011/FOOT TAPPING) 15 tracks recorded at Be Bop Studio, Leeds, West Yorkshire. rocks!


Wildwind - Fire Is Hot! CD 1
1: My Search
2: Crazy Crazy Lovin'
3: That's How It Feels
4: Pretty Bad Blues
5: Standing On A Rock
6: Slow Down
7: Fire Is Hot
8: Jungle Rock
9: Cincinatti Fireball
10: Real Wild Child
11: Where Did You Go
12: Rockabilly Boogie
13: The Letter
14: Red Hot
15: Train Kept A Rollin'


Artikeleigenschaften von WILDWIND: Fire Is Hot!

  • Interpret: WILDWIND

  • Albumtitel: Fire Is Hot!

  • Format CD
  • Genre Rock'n'Roll

  • Number of discs 1
  • Title Fire Is Hot!
  • Release date 2011
  • Label FOOT TAPPIN'

  • SubGenre Rock - Rock'n'Roll

  • EAN: 5060055810318

  • weight in Kg 0.100
Presseartikel über WILDWIND - Fire Is Hot!
Customer evaluation "Fire Is Hot!"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "WILDWIND: Fire Is Hot!"

The fields marked with * are required.