Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 60,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

Margaret Whiting There Goes That Song Again (4-CD)

There Goes That Song Again (4-CD)

catalog number: CDJASBOX26

weight in Kg 0,400


Ready to ship today,
Delivery time appr. 1-3 workdays

$29.44 *

Margaret Whiting: There Goes That Song Again (4-CD)

(2011/Jasmine) 113 Tracks - Many of them with Billy Vaughn & His Orchestra!


Whiting, Margaret - There Goes That Song Again (4-CD) CD 1
1: That Old Black Magic
2: Moonlight In Vermont
3: Far Away Places
4: Slipping Around
5: It Might As Well Be Spring
6: Guilty
7: A Tree In The Meadow
8: Let's Go To Church (Next Sunday Morning)
9: My Foolish Heart
10: Baby, It's Cold Outside
11: My Ideal
12: A Wonderful Guy
13: Now Is The Hour
14: Come Rain Or Come Shine
15: D'ye Love Me
16: All The Things You Are
17: I Hadn't Anyone Till You
18: There Are Such Things
19: Speak For Yourself, John
20: Hot Spell
21: The Waiting Game
22: Over The Rainbow
23: An Affair Of The Heart
24: I Got Lost In His Arms
25: The Three Bells
26: I Can't Help It (If I'm Still In Love With Yo
27: Crying In The Chapel
28: I Love You Because
29: Blues Stay Away From Me
Whiting, Margaret - There Goes That Song Again (4-CD) CD 2
1: The Gypsy In My Soul
2: Sentimental Journey
3: Let's Fall In Love
4: Waltz To The Blues
5: Hit The Road To Dreamland
6: It Might As Well Be Spring
7: Like Someone In Love
8: Remind Me
9: The Moon Was Yellow (And The Night Was Young)
10: Why Shouldn't I
11: Song Of The Wanderer
12: Haunting Love
13: The Best Thing For You
14: Any Place I Hang My Hat
15: Sometimes I'm Happy
16: East Of The Sun
17: Lonesome Gal
18: Between The Devil And The Deep Blue Sea
19: Home
20: Love Can Happen Anytime
21: Heat Wave
22: Outside Of Heaven
23: They Didn't Believe Me
24: Where Did He Go?
25: Gone With The Wind
26: On Second Thought
27: Who Can? You Can!
28: The Touch Of Your Hand
29: Yesterdays
Whiting, Margaret - There Goes That Song Again (4-CD) CD 3
1: Nobody But You
2: Time After Time
3: You're An Old Smoothie
4: If I Had You
5: Along With Me
6: Dream Peddler's Serenade
7: Solid As A Rock
8: Lazy Countryside
9: Pass That Peace Pipe
10: I've Never Been In Love Before
11: You Are The One
12: Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas
13: The Mistletoe Kiss Polka
14: What Are You Doing New Year's Eve?
15: He's Funny That Way
16: I Said My Pajamas
17: A-Razz-A-Ma-Tazz
18: And So To Sleep Again
19: What's Good About Goodbye
20: For You, For Me, Forevermore
21: How Long Has It Been?
22: Let's Be Sweethearts Again
23: You Do
24: Dime A Dozen
25: Half As Much
26: Your Cheatin' Heart
27: I'm Alone Because I Love You
Whiting, Margaret - There Goes That Song Again (4-CD) CD 4
1: There Goes That Song Again
2: Passe
3: Beware My Heart
4: Old Devil Moon
5: Someone To Watch Over Me
6: (We've Got A) Sure Thing
7: Ain't That Just Like A Man
8: Silver Wings In The Moonlight
9: But Beautiful
10: Make A Miracle
11: Frankie And Johnny
12: Ask Anyone Who Knows
13: Gypsy In My Soul
14: Please Don't Kiss Me
15: Without Love
16: But Not For Me
17: Can This Be Love
18: Good Morning, Mr. Echo
19: Everlasting
20: Cold, Cold Heart
21: Bouquet Of Roses
22: I'm So Lonesome I Could Cry
23: Lavender Blue
24: You'll Never Know
25: The Tennessee Waltz
26: The Mansion On The Hill
27: The Song Is You
28: Long Ago (And Far Away)


Artikeleigenschaften von Margaret Whiting: There Goes That Song Again (4-CD)

  • Interpret: Margaret Whiting

  • Albumtitel: There Goes That Song Again (4-CD)

  • Format CD
  • Genre Pop

  • Music Genre Pop
  • Music Style Pop Vocal
  • Music Sub-Genre 281 Pop Vocal
  • Title There Goes That Song Again (4-CD)
  • Release date 2011
  • Label JASMINE

  • Price code JAS4
  • SubGenre Pop - Vocal Pop

  • EAN: 0604988032628

  • weight in Kg 0.400
Presseartikel über Margaret Whiting - There Goes That Song Again (4-CD)
Customer evaluation "There Goes That Song Again (4-CD)"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "Margaret Whiting: There Goes That Song Again (4-CD)"

The fields marked with * are required.