Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 50,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

Barrence Whitfield Savage Kings (2011)

Please inform me as soon as the product is available again.

catalog number: CDMR306

weight in Kg 0,100


Item is temporarily out of stock.
Approx. delivery time: up to 3 weeks. (if available from supplier)

$10.75 *

Barrence Whitfield: Savage Kings (2011)

Outstanding new album, recorded in Cincinnati, home of King Records. A set of sheer enthusiasm, fun, humor, and energy. The mix sounds awesome: direct, loud, and dirty. Original mix of r&b, rock & roll, and soul. A one-of-a-kind release! - Digipak w/ Booklet. BARRENCE WHITFIELD - voc, PETER GREENBERG - gtr, JAMES COLE - kbds, TOM QUARTULLI - sax, PHIL LENKER - bass, ANDY JODY - drums.


Wird geladen...


Artikeleigenschaften von Barrence Whitfield: Savage Kings (2011)

  • Interpret: Barrence Whitfield

  • Albumtitel: Savage Kings (2011)

  • Format CD
  • Genre R&B, Soul

  • Music Genre R&B / Soul
  • Music Style Modern R&B And Soul / Blues
  • Music Sub-Genre 934 Modern R&B And Soul/Blues
  • Title Savage Kings (2011)
  • Label MUNSTER

  • SubGenre R&B Music - Soul

  • EAN: 8435008830625

  • weight in Kg 0.100
Customer evaluation "Savage Kings (2011)"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "Barrence Whitfield: Savage Kings (2011)"

The fields marked with * are required.