Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 60,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

Barrence Whitfield Dig Thy Savage Soul

Please inform me as soon as the product is available again.

catalog number: CDBS208

weight in Kg 0,100


Item is temporarily out of stock.
Approx. delivery time: up to 3 weeks. (if available from supplier)

$11.74 *

Barrence Whitfield: Dig Thy Savage Soul

2013 'Bloodshot Records', 35:23/12.​

​2013 'Bloodshot Records', 35:23/12.



Whitfield, Barrence - Dig Thy Savage Soul CD 1
1: The Corner Man
2: My Baby Didn't Come Home
3: Oscar Levant
4: Bread
5: Hangman's Token
6: Daddy's Gone To Bed
7: Blackjack
8: Hey Little Girl
9: I'm Sad About It
10: Show Me Baby
11: Sugar
12: Turn Your Damper Down


Artikeleigenschaften von Barrence Whitfield: Dig Thy Savage Soul

  • Interpret: Barrence Whitfield

  • Albumtitel: Dig Thy Savage Soul

  • Format CD
  • Genre R&B, Soul

  • Music Genre R&B / Soul
  • Music Style Modern R&B And Soul / Blues
  • Music Sub-Genre 934 Modern R&B And Soul/Blues
  • Title Dig Thy Savage Soul

  • SubGenre R&B Music - Soul

  • EAN: 0744302020822

  • weight in Kg 0.100
Presseartikel über Barrence Whitfield - Dig Thy Savage Soul
Customer evaluation "Dig Thy Savage Soul"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "Barrence Whitfield: Dig Thy Savage Soul"

The fields marked with * are required.