Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 60,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

Johnny Warman Walking Into Mirrors

Please inform me as soon as the product is available again.

catalog number: CDSJP127

weight in Kg 0,100


Item is temporarily out of stock.
Approx. delivery time: up to 3 weeks. (if available from supplier)

$11.74 *

Johnny Warman: Walking Into Mirrors

CD on ANGEL AIR RECORDS by Johnny Warman - Walking Into Mirrors


Warman, Johnny - Walking Into Mirrors CD 1
1: Walkling Into Mirrors
2: Radio Active
3: Searchlights
4: Martian Summer
5: Screaming Jets
6: Three Minutes
7: Will You Dance With Me
8: S.O.S.
9: Sending Out Signals
10: Dancing Dolls
11: Fantastic Light
12: Bonus Tracks:
13: American Machines
14: Automatic Kids
15: King Robot
16: Future Fun (Live)
17: Here Come The Reds
18: Golden Lions


Artikeleigenschaften von Johnny Warman: Walking Into Mirrors

  • Interpret: Johnny Warman

  • Albumtitel: Walking Into Mirrors

  • Format CD
  • Genre Pop

  • Music Genre Pop
  • Music Style Pop Vocal
  • Music Sub-Genre 281 Pop Vocal
  • Title Walking Into Mirrors
  • Label ANGEL AIR

  • SubGenre Pop - Vocal Pop

  • EAN: 5055011701274

  • weight in Kg 0.100
Presseartikel über Johnny Warman - Walking Into Mirrors
Customer evaluation "Walking Into Mirrors"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "Johnny Warman: Walking Into Mirrors"

The fields marked with * are required.