Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 60,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

Charles Walker Soul Stirring Thing

catalog number: CDSPV307242

weight in Kg 0,100


Ready to ship today,
Delivery time appr. 1-3 workdays

$15.03 *

Charles Walker: Soul Stirring Thing

He left Nashville during the early 1960s. He recorded for more than 30 record labels, has lived on almost every continent, and finally returned home during the late 1990s. Since then, he has worked with producer and multi-instrumentalist Fred James. This album delivers a great set of soulful bluesy tunes. Excellent. - Digipak. CHARLES WALKER - voc, FRED JAMES - gtrs/bass/drum, BILLY EARHEART - org, MARY-ANN BRANDON - voc.


Charles Walker - Soul Stirring Thing Medium 1
1: Soul Stirring Thing
2: There Is Nothing I Can Do
3: That's A Lie
4: One Step Closer To The Blues
5: Magic Man
6: No More Tears For You
7: Third Time's A Charm
8: The House That Love Lives In
9: Tomorrow Night (Colsow)
10: San Diego Serenade
11: My Buddha
12: Time To Kill
13: The Danger Zone
14: Giant Switches


Artikeleigenschaften von Charles Walker: Soul Stirring Thing

  • Interpret: Charles Walker

  • Albumtitel: Soul Stirring Thing

  • Format CD
  • Genre R&B, Soul

  • Music Genre R&B / Soul
  • Music Style Modern R&B And Soul / Blues
  • Music Sub-Genre 934 Modern R&B And Soul/Blues
  • Title Soul Stirring Thing
  • Label BLUE LABEL

  • SubGenre R&B Music - Soul

  • EAN: 0693723072425

  • weight in Kg 0.100
Presseartikel über Charles Walker - Soul Stirring Thing
Customer evaluation "Soul Stirring Thing"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "Charles Walker: Soul Stirring Thing"

The fields marked with * are required.