Article successfully added.

Carl Verheyen The Road Divides (2-CD)

The Road Divides (2-CD)
Listen to sample now:
Please inform me as soon as the product is available again.

$11.81 * $19.89 * (40.62% Saved)

* incl. VAT / plus shipping costsDepending on the country of delivery, the VAT at checkout may vary.

Item is temporarily out of stock.
Approx. delivery time: up to 3 weeks. (as far as available at the supplier - can be faster, but sometimes unfortunately not)

  • CDPEC2074
  • 0.12
(2010 'Pepper Cake') (88:14/16) 'Recorded live at Musicians Institute, Hollywood, CA - June... more

Carl Verheyen: The Road Divides (2-CD)

(2010 'Pepper Cake') (88:14/16) 'Recorded live at Musicians Institute, Hollywood, CA - June 3rd, 2010' - CARL VERHEYEN - acoustic & electric gtrs, DAVE MAROTTA - bass, WALFREDO REYES, JR. - drums.

Article properties: Carl Verheyen: The Road Divides (2-CD)

  • Interpret: Carl Verheyen

  • Album titlle: The Road Divides (2-CD)


  • Genre Blues

  • Artikelart CD

  • EAN: 0090204626342

  • weight in Kg 0.12
Verheyen, Carl - The Road Divides (2-CD) CD 1
01 The Road Devides Carl Verheyen
02 Chinatown Carl Verheyen
03 Taxman Carl Verheyen
04 Highland Shuffle Carl Verheyen
05 You Bring Me Down Carl Verheyen
06 On Our Way Carl Verheyen
07 New Year's Day Carl Verheyen
08 Henry's Farm Carl Verheyen
09 Jerry's Breakdown Carl Verheyen
10 Bass Solo Carl Verheyen
11 Slang Justive Carl Verheyen
12 Slang Justivce Jam Carl Verheyen
13 Take One Step Carl Verheyen
14 Eastern Steppes Carl Verheyen
15 Topanga Hoedown Carl Verheyen
16 All You Need Is Love Carl Verheyen
Review 0
Read, write and discuss reviews... more
Customer evaluation for "The Road Divides (2-CD)"
Write an evaluation
Evaluations will be activated after verification.
Please enter the digits and letters in the following text field.

The fields marked with * are required.

Weitere Artikel von Carl Verheyen
Trading 8s
VERHEYEN BAND, Carl: Trading 8s Art-Nr.: CDPEC2052

Item must be ordered

$19.89 *
Essential Blues (LP)
Carl Verheyen: Essential Blues (LP) Art-Nr.: LPCEV2017

Item must be ordered

$29.63 *
Hit That Jive Jack
SHOUT SISTER SHOUT: Hit That Jive Jack Art-Nr.: CD0063

only 1x still available
Ready to ship today, delivery time** appr. 1-3 workdays

$11.81 $19.89
Cruel Sunrise - Deluxe Edition (2-CD)
Rick Holmstrom: Cruel Sunrise - Deluxe Edition (2-CD) Art-Nr.: CD0071

Item must be ordered

Beginnings  (2-CD)
Various: Beginnings (2-CD) Art-Nr.: CD061443

Item must be ordered

Perfect In Every Way
Fleetwood Mac: Perfect In Every Way Art-Nr.: CD061822

Item must be ordered

Back To The Well
Lee Roy Parnell: Back To The Well Art-Nr.: CD0616001

Item must be ordered

Verheyen, Carl - The Road Divides (2-CD) CD 1
01 The Road Devides
02 Chinatown
03 Taxman
04 Highland Shuffle
05 You Bring Me Down
06 On Our Way
07 New Year's Day
08 Henry's Farm
09 Jerry's Breakdown
10 Bass Solo
11 Slang Justive
12 Slang Justivce Jam
13 Take One Step
14 Eastern Steppes
15 Topanga Hoedown
16 All You Need Is Love