Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 50,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

Various Philly Soul

Please inform me as soon as the product is available again.

catalog number: CDSNY60142

weight in Kg 0,100


Item is temporarily out of stock.
Approx. delivery time: up to 3 weeks. (if available from supplier)

$13.99 *

Various: Philly Soul

(2009/SONY) 18 tracks, (71:49)

(2009/SONY) 18 tracks, (71:49)



Wird geladen...


Artikeleigenschaften von Various: Philly Soul

  • Interpret: Various

  • Albumtitel: Philly Soul

  • Format CD
  • Genre R&B, Soul

  • Music Genre Soul
  • Music Style Soul
  • Music Sub-Genre 254 Soul
  • Title Philly Soul
  • Release date 2009
  • Label SONY MUSIC

  • SubGenre R&B Music - Soul

  • EAN: 0886974601425

  • weight in Kg 0.100
Customer evaluation "Philly Soul"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "Various: Philly Soul"

The fields marked with * are required.