Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 60,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

The Unkool Hillbillies Evil Times

Please inform me as soon as the product is available again.

catalog number: CDGET004

weight in Kg 0,100


Item is temporarily out of stock.
Approx. delivery time: up to 3 weeks. (if available from supplier)

$18.76 *

The Unkool Hillbillies: Evil Times

(2009/Strawberry Prod.) 18 tracks, a mixture of classic Rock & Roll and Rhythm & Blues including many own compositions. All-Star project with 16 Scandinavian musicians. Digipac


The Unkool Hillbillies - Evil Times Medium 1
1: Dangling On A String  
2: Another Day Another Lie  
3: Sarah  
4: Wake Up  
5: I Aint Mad At You  
6: Just Your Fool  
7: I'll Do My Best  
8: Jump Start My Heart  
9: Linda Lee  
10: Rock This Joint  
11: Evil Times  
12: It Hurts Me Too  
13: You're The One  
14: Dirty  
15: Tore Up (live)  
16: Blisters (live)  
17: Stampen Boogie (live)  
18: Tell Me  


Artikeleigenschaften von The Unkool Hillbillies: Evil Times

  • Interpret: The Unkool Hillbillies

  • Albumtitel: Evil Times

  • Format CD
  • Genre Rock 'n' Roll

  • Title Evil Times
  • Release date 2009

  • SubGenre Rock - Rock'n'Roll

  • EAN: 7320470088166

  • weight in Kg 0.100
Presseartikel über The Unkool Hillbillies - Evil Times
Customer evaluation "Evil Times"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "The Unkool Hillbillies: Evil Times"

The fields marked with * are required.