Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 60,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

Michael Ubladini Mystery Train Sessions

Please inform me as soon as the product is available again.

catalog number: CDRAU197

weight in Kg 0,100


Item is temporarily out of stock.
Approx. delivery time: up to 3 weeks. (if available from supplier)

$18.81 *

Michael Ubladini: Mystery Train Sessions

(2007/Raucous) 13 tracks

(2007/Raucous) 13 tracks



Ubladini, Michael - Mystery Train Sessions CD 1
1: Don't Say Goodbye
2: Scratch My Back
3: Mardi Gras
4: Jean Harlow
5: Shake & Shimmy
6: Shake It One Time
7: Crazy in Love
8: Memphis Bound
9: Jack on the Rocks Rock 'n' Roll Hot Legs
10: Only Passin' Through
11: She's Gotta Move
12: Up Against the Wall
13: Rockabilly Tramp


Artikeleigenschaften von Michael Ubladini: Mystery Train Sessions

  • Interpret: Michael Ubladini

  • Albumtitel: Mystery Train Sessions

  • Format CD
  • Genre Rock 'n' Roll

  • Title Mystery Train Sessions
  • Release date 2007
  • Label RAUCOUS

  • SubGenre Rock - Rock'n'Roll

  • EAN: 0820680719722

  • weight in Kg 0.100
Presseartikel über Michael Ubladini - Mystery Train Sessions
Customer evaluation "Mystery Train Sessions"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "Michael Ubladini: Mystery Train Sessions"

The fields marked with * are required.