Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 60,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

Walter Trout Band Unspoiled By Progress

Please inform me as soon as the product is available again.

catalog number: CDPRD72852

weight in Kg 0,100


Item is temporarily out of stock.
Approx. delivery time: up to 3 weeks. (if available from supplier)

$11.73 *

Walter Trout Band: Unspoiled By Progress

'Best Of' compilation with tracks from the past twenty years he was with Provogue - with the exception of those years he was signed to Ruf Records. Contains three new recordings.


Walter Trout Band - Unspoiled By Progress Medium 1
1: They Call Us The Working Class
2: Goin' Down
3: Life In The Jungle
4: Long Tall Sally
5: Jimmy As Yoko
6: Somebody's Acting Like A Child
7: Hey Barney
8: Sweet As A Flower
9: Two Sides To Every Story
10: Finally Forgotten Over You
11: Goin' Back Home
12: Marie's Mood
13: She's Out There Somewhere
14: So Afraid Of The Darkness


Artikeleigenschaften von Walter Trout Band: Unspoiled By Progress

  • Interpret: Walter Trout Band

  • Albumtitel: Unspoiled By Progress

  • Format CD
  • Genre Blues

  • Title Unspoiled By Progress
  • Label PROVOGUE

  • SubGenre Blues - Contemporary

  • EAN: 8712725728528

  • weight in Kg 0.100

Artist description "Trout, Walter"

Walter Trout

Blues / Rock Gitarrist und Sänger aus New Jersey USA. Geboren 1951.

Presseartikel über Walter Trout Band - Unspoiled By Progress
Customer evaluation "Unspoiled By Progress"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "Walter Trout Band: Unspoiled By Progress"

The fields marked with * are required.