Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 60,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

TROUT, Walter Common Ground

Please inform me as soon as the product is available again.

catalog number: CDPRD73022

weight in Kg 0,100


Item is temporarily out of stock.
Approx. delivery time: up to 3 weeks. (if available from supplier)

$19.77 *

TROUT, Walter: Common Ground

Produced by John Porter. Twelve new songs, a couple of acoustic guitar intros. He still can rock; but the focus is also on the songs (lyrics are reprinted) and his vocals. A good one. WALTER TROUT - voc/gtr/hca/mand, JON CLEARY - klbds, JAMES HUTCHINSON - bass, KENNY ARONOFF - drums.


TROUT, Walter - Common Ground Medium 1
1: May Be A Fool
2: OPen Book
3: Her Other Man
4: Common Ground
5: Danger Zone
6: Hudson Had Help
7: Loaded Gun
8: Song For My Guitar
9: Eyes Of A Child
10: No Regrets
11: Wrapped Up In Blues
12: Excess Baggage


Artikeleigenschaften von TROUT, Walter: Common Ground

  • Interpret: TROUT, Walter

  • Albumtitel: Common Ground

  • Format CD
  • Genre Blues

  • Title Common Ground
  • Label PROVOGUE

  • SubGenre Blues - Contemporary

  • EAN: 8712725730224

  • weight in Kg 0.100

Artist description "Trout, Walter"

Walter Trout

Blues / Rock Gitarrist und Sänger aus New Jersey USA. Geboren 1951.

Presseartikel über TROUT, Walter - Common Ground
Customer evaluation "Common Ground"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "TROUT, Walter: Common Ground"

The fields marked with * are required.